Pursuit Sport Fishing Charters Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.0015 reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 15 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 15 recommendations
5
15
4
3
2
1

Best Reviews

E

Elizabeth F.

January 5, 2023

I recently went out on a fishing trip with Capt. Kyle and it was an amazing experience. He is knowledgeable, friendly, and made sure we caught fish. The boat was comfortable and well-equipped, and the scenery was incredible. I would definitely recommend Pursuit Sport Fishing Charters to anyone looking for a top-notch fishing experience.

no more
B

Brian K.

December 10, 2022

Capt. Kyle is the real deal! My friends and I had an incredible time fishing with him in December 2022. He is a great teacher and made sure we all caught fish. The boat was in excellent condition and the equipment was top-notch. I would definitely recommend Pursuit Sport Fishing Charters to anyone looking for a fun and productive fishing trip.

no more
M

Maria G.

November 20, 2022

I had the pleasure of fishing with Capt. Kyle in November 2022 and I couldn't be happier with the experience. He is a true professional and knows all the best spots to catch a variety of fish. The boat was comfortable and the scenery was breathtaking. I would highly recommend Pursuit Sport Fishing Charters to anyone looking for a memorable fishing adventure

no more
J

John D.

October 2, 2022

My family and I went out on a full-day fishing trip with Capt. Kyle in October 2022 and it was a blast! He took us to all the best spots and even helped us reel in some huge fish. The boat was clean and well-maintained, and the equipment was top-notch. We can't wait to book another trip with Pursuit Sport Fishing Charters!

no more
S

Sarah W.

September 17, 2022

Capt. Kyle is an amazing guide! My husband and I went out with him for a half-day fishing trip in September 2022 and we caught so many fish! Capt. Kyle was knowledgeable, friendly, and made sure we had a great time. I would highly recommend Pursuit Sport Fishing Charters to anyone looking for a top-notch fishing experience.

no more
D

Darlene

August 5, 2022

I recommend Pursuit Sport Fishing Charters!

no more
J

Jennie

July 10, 2022

We are looking forward to go back again as we had our 1/2 day trip with Captain Kyle and Scott. Cant express enough how we are satisfied with our trip. They really know their way around the area. The boat is amazing as well and ran flawlessly. They also taught us helpful tips as we fish. We nearly maxed out our limit as we caught a lot. We cant wait to get back asap!

no more
Z

Zackary

July 10, 2022

Went fishing with Kyle and would recommend using them and the crew

no more
A

Amy

July 9, 2022

we had fun fishing with kyle with our half day trip.

no more
M

Michael

July 3, 2022

We enjoyed our july fishing trip; will definitely return soon for another one.

no more
D

Donald

July 3, 2022

It was a pleasure getting on board and fishing with capt kyle!

no more
P

Peter

June 25, 2022

Recommended when we went for our june fishing trip!

no more
S

Steven

May 30, 2022

Had a great fishing trip with the crew. Will book them again, thanks captain kyle!

no more
J

Joseph

May 21, 2022

I highly recommend this charter

no more
D

Debbie Ferguson Notte

July 4, 2021

Amazing time thanks Kyle and Scott had a blast and the fishing was crazy good . See you again in August 10 stars to you both.

no more

Lake Huron Fishing Adventures from Port Austin, MI

About Pursuit Sport Fishing Charters Business Reviews


Discover the exhilarating world of Pursuit Sport Fishing Charters, where guests leave raving five-star reviews about their thrilling and fun-filled fishing experiences. With expert guidance from Captain Kyle Knope, our Michigan fishing charters on Lake Huron provide the perfect opportunity to reel in massive salmon, trophy walleye, and majestic lake trout, creating unforgettable memories for all. The excitement on board is contagious as clients share animated tales of battling fierce fish and landing prized catches, all set against the stunning backdrop of Lake Huron's beauty. From seasoned anglers to beginners, everyone finds the perfect blend of camaraderie and competition, making Pursuit Sport Fishing Charters a must-try for every fishing enthusiast looking to embark on an extraordinary salmon fishing in Michigan adventure!


Pursuit Sport Fishing Charters Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Lake Huron Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Lake Huron.